PTO Board Members

PTO Board

The Executive Board shall consist of the following officers: President, Vice President of Elementary School, Vice President of Middle School, Vice President of High School, Secretary, Treasurer In addition, the W-E SOI Principal, or his/her designee, is a nonvoting member of the Executive Board.

The 2022-2023 Board Members are:


View the current bylaws for information on term of office, nominations, and elections.

Donate to the SOI PTO

The Willoughby-Eastlake School of Innovation is a 501(c)(3). Your donation helps us provide low-cost and free events for students and families, while also supporting other SOI activities.

$ .00

Upcoming Events

We do not have any upcoming events listed.